Better Late than Never. 

Okay, so I know that I haven’t posted in awhile.  I really thought I’d be more dedicated to this whole blogging thing but it turns out that I’m just pulled in about a million different directions.  One of those directions is my journey to finish school.  I finally received my Associates Degree.  I started in 2001. I know. It’s taken me forever. Life, hardships, babies, just kept happening and I kept putting it off.  But finally here it is. A light at the end of the tunnel.  I’m proud of myself for not giving up and for finishing what I started.  Even if it was almost 14  years ago lol. 

Now on to my next adventure!!! My bachelors!!! I’m currently taking summer classes. Have no idea why I thought that was a great idea! Oops! Wish me luck! 😘

Leave a Reply

