God’s Little Miracles

On Thursday evening, my sister Alex and husband Josh, welcomed little Addison into the world. At 9lbs and 3 ounces this little chunky monkey was def meant for cheek squeezes and pinches :)! My younger sister did an amazing job during the process of labor. But as many of us know, things don’t go according to plan and she ended up having to have a c section. Mom and baby are doing fine and are both at home. Everyone is adjusting and building their relationship as a family of 3. Or 6 if you count the two kitties and Herms the puppy :).
I can’t wait to share more about my little nieces adventures! Especially when Maverick and her are able to run and play and tattle on one another! Or when Hails gets to play dress up with her! While I’m still waiting on Maverick to get here (any day now) here’s my beautiful Hails and my beautiful niece Addy

IMG_1093

IMG_1079

Leave a Reply

