Sweet Summer Scents..

Most women have a signature scent. Living on the Coast, I’ve come to love anything that reminds me of the beach. In the winter I wear something stronger and flirty. In the summer I prefer fruity and sexy. My absolute favorite is Exotic Coconut from Bath and Body Works. It has the beachy smell, sweet, fruity, and sexy all rolled into one amazing scent. It’s been a staple beauty product of mine for as long as I can remember. Guys love it and girls always ask me what I’m wearing. As with most of the products I use, this is cruelty free as well. They have a new scent I’ve been dying to find out. Will definitely be sure to share my new summer scent as soon as I buy it. Have a great night guys XoXo.

20130601-201304.jpg

2 thoughts on “Sweet Summer Scents..

Leave a Reply

